Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Niyati Sheth, DDS -  - General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Oasis Family Dental

Niyati Sheth, DDS

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Maywood, NJ

11 total reviews

Dr. Niyati Sheth always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Niyati Sheth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanna M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Gentle every time I go
Nitant P.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent care from a thorough and friendly staff!
Christine H.
Submitted 02/26/20
I highly recommend Oasis Family Dental. The office is welcoming, and clean and the staff is so friendly and warm. I am a new patient and have had two great appointments. Both visits felt more like a visit to the spa than to the dentist. The atmosphere is calming and very personalized. Dr. Sheth has excellent bedside manner and is mindful and attentive to your needs as a patient. She is also thorough yet gentle in both her dental work and at explaining her findings. I am so happy to have found Oasis Family Dental.
Mark W.
Submitted 02/12/20
Best dentist I’ve had....always a friendly pleasant office experience by a caring doctor with gentle hands , excellent dental management and painless visits too. Truly my dental oasis...
John Q.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very great experience she explain with details take care of the patient's with easy
Lydia L.
Submitted 02/03/20
Another pleasant visit to the dentist! Dr. Sheth is wonderful...God bless those gentle hands of hers.... The staff @ Oasis Family Dental are lovely as well; always there to greet you with a smile and make sure we are absolutely comfortable... Priceless!
Pranjal N.
Submitted 02/03/20
I would highly recommend to visit this place for any dental problems. Dr Niyati is highly qualified and a friendly dentist. She makes sure all your issues are addressed and the procedure is done without any pain. The staff is very helpful and amiable and the clinic is super clean. I am sure you won't regret your decision.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 02/03/20
This was by far the most comfortable experience I’ve had with a dentist. A bad case of anxiety meant I was long overdue for a checkup but Dr. Sheth & her staff were wonderful. No judgement, only support & encouragement. I can’t say I’ve ever looked forward to going to the dentist but I am definitely looking forward to getting back on track, anxiety free. Update: Went back today for an extraction and if I could give 10 starts I would. Only mild discomfort from the initial injections but after that there was no pain at all. MAJOR improvement from the last oral surgeon I went to. Thrilled to have found a dentist I can trust!
Jasmine A.
Submitted 02/03/20
The doctor and staff are so sweet. Dr. Sheth was super gentle, thorough and very informative. So happy with my entire experience.
Kelly H.
Submitted 02/03/20
The dentist has always been a source of anxiety for me, but the team at Oasis is wonderful at consoling their patients and being confident in the level of their services- no pain ever, everything explained prior to the work starting, and handle anxious patients with ease. The TVs on the ceiling help also :) Thank you!
Vishal D.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Sheth and her team are great! I came in with horrendous tooth pain and left the office smiling. Definitely recommend!