COVID-19 Update: We're now seeing all patients. Learn more about hospital-grade equipment and processes - Read More

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Niyati Sheth, DDS -  - General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Oasis Family Dental

Niyati Sheth, DDS

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Maywood, NJ

34 total reviews

Dr. Niyati Sheth always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Niyati Sheth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tho T.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great as always.
Mark W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Bhaumik S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Every visit is smooth, and Dr. Sheth and her staff make sure their patients are comfortable throughout the entire visit!
Natasha G.
Submitted 10/11/21
I have a family of 6 and we all see Dr. Sheth. We love her & her staff. The service she provides is stella & she truly care about her patients. Dr. Sheth is also very honest & makes trustworthy decisions concerning your care. Best dentist we ever had!
Navrat D.
Submitted 07/14/21
I can say this is the first time I felt comfortable at a dentist office! From checking in to getting x-rays, to cleaning and the Dr. SHETH explaining every single step was outstanding. Foe the very first time I felt I knew what was going on in my mouth. And I was very impressed with all the advanced technology that is in place at Oasis Dental practice. If you are as scared as I am to visit a dentist this is your place. Oh and you no longer have to stare at the ceiling while being drilled .. there is a TV on the ceiling to distract you
Manuel O.
Submitted 07/08/21
Pleasant experience. Staff very friendly. Always feel at ease with caring Dr. Sheth.
Mark W.
Submitted 05/11/21
A pleasant wonderful experience!!!
Yvonne T.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very professional! Clean and well organized office!
James G.
Submitted 04/13/21
She is the best. Very explanatory and very gentle.
Mateo M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Clean office
Marilen C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Sheth is very gentle and thorough. Completely changed my perception of going to the dentist . Not only does she take care of your dental needs, she also takes into consideration the medical aspects of your care. Love this office!
Sophie G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Niyati Sheth, Tina and Twaniqua are wonderful. I am very grateful for their high quality standard. Last month during my first visit, and today during my 2nd visit I felt very safe and in total trust. That is so rare! I would give more than 5 stars if I could. Thank you so much for all you do.
Lauren C.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Sheth is always very punctual, efficient, and friendly. She tells me how to care for my teeth and gums without being judgmental.
Glennae B.
Submitted 11/12/20
My experience at Dr. Sheth's office was nothing short of exemplary. She is very kind and attentive to the needs of the patient. She is also very informative with whatever dental procedure she is performing and prides herself making sure her work is excellent with no mistakes and minimal pain. Her team is also very helpful and when you enter their office you are greeted by Twaniqua, the office's very nice and helpful receptionist. Dr. Sheth is the best dentist I have gone to and her office is very accommodating in multiple facets. Definitely recommend. :)
Jacqueline O.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very caring, knowledgeable. Great office person.
Mark W.
Submitted 11/02/20
High tech, modern & very clean office. Staff are very friendly & courteous. Painless dentistry and it's best! Highly recommended to anyone.
Anil P.
Submitted 10/26/20
Best Dentist, She explain all movement of your tooth.
Brendan S.
Submitted 10/20/20
My son Brendan is 15. He had extensive dental work performed by Dr. Sheth. He was most thankful that the novacaine shots barely hurt at all. Dr. Sheth & her staff are highly professional & caring. I highly recommend them!
Carol G.
Submitted 10/06/20
I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience at Oasis Dental Dr. Sheth and her staff are wonderful They are compassionate, gentle, and thorough They follow the strictest of patient safety standards and the atmosphere is serene and super clean Dr. Sheth has a fantastic bed-side manner and always makes me feel secure and well cared for She is truly a fantastic clinician I highly recommend the experience to others
Vikram Reddy J.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Sheth and her team are very thorough in explaining the root of the problem and going over different ways to treat the problem. They are very patient in answering all the questions I had and helped me chose the best way to deal with the problem. I would highly recommend her for anyone.