COVID-19 Update: We're now seeing all patients. Learn more about hospital-grade equipment and processes - Read More

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Niyati Sheth, DDS -  - General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Oasis Family Dental

Niyati Sheth, DDS

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Maywood, NJ

28 total reviews

Dr. Niyati Sheth always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Niyati Sheth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark W.
Submitted 05/11/21
A pleasant wonderful experience!!!
Yvonne T.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very professional! Clean and well organized office!
James G.
Submitted 04/13/21
She is the best. Very explanatory and very gentle.
Mateo M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Clean office
Marilen C.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Sheth is very gentle and thorough. Completely changed my perception of going to the dentist . Not only does she take care of your dental needs, she also takes into consideration the medical aspects of your care. Love this office!
Sophie G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr Niyati Sheth, Tina and Twaniqua are wonderful. I am very grateful for their high quality standard. Last month during my first visit, and today during my 2nd visit I felt very safe and in total trust. That is so rare! I would give more than 5 stars if I could. Thank you so much for all you do.
Lauren C.
Submitted 02/13/21
Dr. Sheth is always very punctual, efficient, and friendly. She tells me how to care for my teeth and gums without being judgmental.
Glennae B.
Submitted 11/12/20
My experience at Dr. Sheth's office was nothing short of exemplary. She is very kind and attentive to the needs of the patient. She is also very informative with whatever dental procedure she is performing and prides herself making sure her work is excellent with no mistakes and minimal pain. Her team is also very helpful and when you enter their office you are greeted by Twaniqua, the office's very nice and helpful receptionist. Dr. Sheth is the best dentist I have gone to and her office is very accommodating in multiple facets. Definitely recommend. :)
Jacqueline O.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very caring, knowledgeable. Great office person.
Mark W.
Submitted 11/02/20
High tech, modern & very clean office. Staff are very friendly & courteous. Painless dentistry and it's best! Highly recommended to anyone.
Anil P.
Submitted 10/26/20
Best Dentist, She explain all movement of your tooth.
Brendan S.
Submitted 10/20/20
My son Brendan is 15. He had extensive dental work performed by Dr. Sheth. He was most thankful that the novacaine shots barely hurt at all. Dr. Sheth & her staff are highly professional & caring. I highly recommend them!
Carol G.
Submitted 10/06/20
I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience at Oasis Dental Dr. Sheth and her staff are wonderful They are compassionate, gentle, and thorough They follow the strictest of patient safety standards and the atmosphere is serene and super clean Dr. Sheth has a fantastic bed-side manner and always makes me feel secure and well cared for She is truly a fantastic clinician I highly recommend the experience to others
Vikram Reddy J.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr. Sheth and her team are very thorough in explaining the root of the problem and going over different ways to treat the problem. They are very patient in answering all the questions I had and helped me chose the best way to deal with the problem. I would highly recommend her for anyone.
Mark M.
Submitted 07/30/20
My very first visit was very pleasant. The receptionist (Twanique) was very helpful, pleasant, and professional. Tina; The Drs. Assisant, was very pleasant and made me very comfortable. Dr. Sheth was very thorough in her examination and explained every aspect of her observations with me. Prior to and after she informed me of ways to maintain and keep my teeth and gums healthy. Overall, my entire experience from start to end was Pleasant. Looking forward to my next appointment and highly recommend the use of their services.
Wal R.
Submitted 06/17/20
I highly recommend Dr. Sheth. She is very knowledgeable, very patient and very gently. The office is very clean and her team is great. There is TV on the ceiling so I can watch how stock market is doing, in real time. W.R.
Prerana S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Sheth is very compassionate and caring. She spends time explaining everything. I had a tooth extracted recently and it was absolutely a painless experience. She has caring and respectful staff, and the office is super clean and modern.
Suzanna M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Gentle every time I go
Nitant P.
Submitted 03/05/20
Excellent care from a thorough and friendly staff!
Christine H.
Submitted 02/26/20
I highly recommend Oasis Family Dental. The office is welcoming, and clean and the staff is so friendly and warm. I am a new patient and have had two great appointments. Both visits felt more like a visit to the spa than to the dentist. The atmosphere is calming and very personalized. Dr. Sheth has excellent bedside manner and is mindful and attentive to your needs as a patient. She is also thorough yet gentle in both her dental work and at explaining her findings. I am so happy to have found Oasis Family Dental.